What is the movie the last guest?

The Last Guest (2017) is about the last Guest in Roblox trying to survive in a harsh world, where the Roblox army pits its forces against an army of corrupt and dangerous Bacon haired soldiers, driven to cleanse the world of noobs and guests and establish a new world order.