Name all the bendy and the ink machine characters?

Henry Stein, Joey Drew, Wally Franks, Thomas Connor, Sammy Lawrence, Susie Campbell, Grant Cohen, Bertrum Pledmont, Jack Fain, Norman Polk, Shawn Flynn, Allison Pendle, Lacie Benton, Bendy, Ink Bendy, Boris the Wolf, Alice Angel, Twisted Alice, Allison Angel, Tom, Butcher Gang, Searchers, Lost Ones.