What's the name of the clothing optional festival held in black rock city?

Black Rock City, in the desert outside of Gerlach, hosts Burning Man, a festival where clothing is optional. Black Rock City is located in Black Rock Desert, Pershing County, Nevada, US. Source Wikipedia.