Who played the mom on the wonder years?

Alley Mills portrayed Kevin Arnold’s mother Norma on the original ABC series The Wonder Years that ran from 1988 - 1993. Seycon Sengbloh plays Dean Williams’ mother Lillian on the 2021 reboot of the show.