Who is the most heroic animal of all time?

Here is a of heroic animals: Magic the Miniature Mare, Japanese Rescue Dog, Moko the Dolphin, Simon the Cat, Trakr the Dog, Scarlett the Cat, Cher Ami the Pigeon, Stubby the Dog, Bucephalus the Horse and Togo the Sled Dog