What is the game hello guest?

Released. Dec 22, 2020. Hello Guest, beloved Hello Neighbor 2 pre-alpha, a stealth horror thriller with an advanced, self-learning AI. You take the night shift as a security guard at an abandoned Golden Apple Amusement Park where a creature is hiding in the shadows.Dec 22, 2020