What is the uchiha clan?

The Uchiha Clan was the centerpiece for evil characters throughout the Naruto series. However, despite the ill actions taken by Madara, Itachi, and Indra, the Uchiha Clan wasn’t all that horrible. In truth, they’ve earned themselves a horrible reputation. This is what makes them so interesting.