Did rami malik do his on singing in bohemian rhapsody?

Rami Malek does not sing in Bohemian Rhapsody. A combination of 3 voices were used to get the right mix for the movie. But when it comes to singing, the vocals come from Queen's master recordings of Freddie Mercury mixed with a sound-a-like, Canadian Christian rock singer, Marc Martel.