What's the biggest long neck?

The longest necked dinosaurs were the giant plant-eaters, the sauropods which included apatosaurus and particularly mamenchisaurus. That dinosaur, from China, had the longest neck of any animal ever, more than 33 feet long on a body about 85 feet long.