What's march of the swiss soldiers?

Finale, March of the Swiss Soldiers, is an instrumental piece that makes up the 4th and final segment of the William Tell Overture from the French-language opera, William Tell. Sometimes referred to as "March of the Swiss Soldier", though others may mistakenly call it the "William Tell Overture".