Who is ruth b?

Ruth Berhe, better known by her stage name Ruth B., is a Canadian singer and songwriter from Edmonton, Alberta. She started by singing songs on Vine in early 2013. In November 2015, she released her debut extended play, The Intro. On May 5, 2017, she released her debut album, Safe Haven.