What is haisley mean?

The name Haisley is primarily a female name of English origin that means The Hazel Tree. Hazel is a nature name, referring to the Hazel tree. It's from the Old English word, hæsel. It was originally used as a habitational surname for people who lived by a hazel tree, dating back to the 12th century.