How many potatoes does it take to change a light bulb?

You only need one potato to change a broken light bulb. First make sure the power is off. Then cut the potato in half and press the cut edge of the potato down onto the broken bulbs socket. Slowly unscrew the broken bulb by turning the potato until the bulbs socket if free. Toss the potato after.