Who are the fabulous five?

The Fabulous Five Inc. also known as Fab 5, is a reggae and soca band formed in Jamaica in the late 1960s. Fab Five may also refer to a Houston based Beatles tribute band, the cast of the Queer Eye TV series, the 1991 University of Michigan men's basketball freshman members, and others