Is china part of the g. seven?

No, the Group of Seven consists of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the United Sates, which work in collaboration with the European Union.

---

No, China is not part of the G7 countries, which consists of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom and the United States.