Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Is china part of the g. seven?

No, the Group of Seven consists of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the United Sates, which work in collaboration with the European Union.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1566791113151) }}

Points points 101
Rating 7

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world