What's the fastest remote control car?

The fastest battery-powered remote-controlled model car is the "Radio Controlled Bullet" at a speed of 325.12 km an hour 202.02 mph, built by Nic Case (USA) and achieved in Saint George, Utah, USA, on 25 October 2014.