Who is sasha banks dad?

Sasha Banks (real name: Mercedes Justine Kaestner-Varnado) is the daughter of Reo Varnado, the owner of Reo's Ribs in Portland Oregon. Reo Varnado is also the uncle of rapper Snoop Dogg.