Where is brooklyn maine?

Brooklin is a town in Hancock County of Maine, in the United States. It is a coastal town and home to many boatbuilders, artists, writers, musicians and potters. Note, it is spelled differently than Brooklyn NY, with, L - I - N, instead of, L - Y - N.