Are there different kinds of cinnamon?

the four main types of Cinnamon are, Ceylon, Cassia, Saigon, and Korintje Cinnamon. There are hundreds of types of Cinnamon. But only these 4 types or varieties of Cinnamon are used for commercial purposes.