What's the highest card in poker?

The cards are ranked (from high to low) Ace, King, Queen, Jack, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, Ace. (Ace can be high or low, but is usually high). There are four suits (spades, hearts, diamonds and clubs) however, no suit is higher than another.All poker hands contain five cards, the highest hand wins.