What is the average weight of a point guard?

N.b.a. point guards weigh on the average about 190 pounds.

---

Playing point guard position is determined by talent and skills, not height and weight. Average weights vary, but a guard should be close to 10% body fat, regardless if they weigh 100 lbs. or 300 lbs. Going up in weight usually means a loss in vertical leap, unless the weight is lean muscle mass.