What do you use to clean a computer screen?

It is not recommended to use Glass Cleaner or multi-purpose cleaners on computer screens as they can damage the protective layer. You can use a clean rag moistened with water to clean most screens. There are also computer screen wipes that can be purchased at most retailers.