How many milligrams of caffeine in a cup of coffee?

There are approximately 95 milligrams of caffeine in a cup (8oz) of brewed coffee.

---

A cup of coffee is actually 6 ounces instead of 8 ounces as the name would suggest and contains between 60 and 100 milligrams of caffeine