What are the characters names in charlie brown?

The first would have to be Charlie Brown, then Snoopy and Woodstock, Linus with big sister Lucy and younger brother Rerun, Schroeder, Sally, Peppermint Patty and her friend Marcie, Franklin, Frieda, and finally, Pig-Pen.