When was lynda carter wonder woman?

Wonder Woman, known for seasons 2 and 3 as The New Adventures of Wonder Woman, is an American action superhero television series based on the DC Comics comic book. The show stars Lynda Carter as Wonder Woman and Lyle Waggoner as Steve Trevor. It originally aired for three seasons from 1975 to 1979.