Who plays abbott in community?

Danny Pudi starred as Abed Nadir in Community on NBC TV from 2009 till it finished on Yahoo! Screen a few years later.

---

In 2013, Dunbar joined the CBS crime drama The Mentalist as FBI agent Dennis Abbott. In 2018, Dunbar joined the cast of 9-1-1 as Michael Grant. Film[edit].