When was nicki minaj born?

Nicki Minaj was born on Dec. 8, 1982 in Saint James, Trinidad and Tobago. She grew up living on the Caribbean island until she was five years old until she and her family moved to Queens, New York.

---

Nicki Minaj was born on Dec. 8, 1982 in Saint James, Trinidad and Tobago. She grew up living on the Caribbean island until she was five years old until she and her family moved to Queens, New York.