What was the cause of death of kevin dubrow?

Quiet Riot singer Kevin DuBrow, who was found dead at his Las Vegas home last month, was found to have died of an accidental cocaine overdose, the celebrity Web site TMZ.com said on Monday, citing Nevada authorities