Who played judge garth on the virginian?

Judge Henry Garth was played by the inimitable Lee J. Cobb, best known for 12 Angry Men, On the Waterfront, and The Exorcist, and for creating the role of Willy Loman in the original Death of a Salesman on Broadway. Born December 8, 1911, The Bronx, NY; died February 11, 1976, Woodland Hills, L.A.