What happened to pamela anderson?

Anderson quit social media and moved back to where she grew up on Vancouver Island in Canada. She launched the Pamela Anderson Foundation in 2014. The nonprofit supports organizations and individuals that stand on the front lines in the protection of human, animal, and environmental rights.

---

She quit social media and moved back to Canada.