Was b. t. s. in the oscars twenty twenty two?

According to Billboard, BTS "made a surprise appearance at the 2022 Oscars, although they weren't present at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood. In a pre-recorded segment called “Favorite Film Musical With BTS,” the South Korean boy band extolled the virtues of the Disney and Pixar animated canon."