Where is the country oceana?

There are 28 countries and independent territories in Oceania. Oceania is a geographic region extending from Australia's Dirk Hartog Island to the west, Chile's Easter Island to the east, the US Kure Atoll to the north, and Australia's Bishop and Clerk Islets to the south.