What is paleo chicken?

The paleo diet is derived from the idea that humans would be healthier if they ate like the cavemen did. All food eaten during the paleo diet is consumed in it’s natural form, free of dressings, spices, or chemicals that would have not been available to the cavemen, including bread and pasta.