Where have the olympics been in the united states?

The Olympic Games have been in the United States 8 times. The Summer Games were in St. Louis Missouri in 1904, Los Angeles, CA in 1932 & 1984, and Atlanta Georgia in 1996. The Winter Games were held in Lake Placid New York in 1932 & 1980, Squaw Valley, CA in 1960, and Salt Lake City Utah in 2002.