What are the rainbow high characters names?

According to IMDB, Rainbow High character names are as follows, Amaya Raine, Ruby Anderson, Skyler Bradshaw, Sunny Madison, Violet Willow, Jade Hunter, Aiden, Stella Monroe, Lou Wright, Bella Parker, Karma Nichols and Krystal Bailey.