What is eurology?

Urology, also known as genitourinary surgery, is the branch of medicine that focuses on medical diseases of the urinary-tract system and the reproductive organs. Organs under the domain of urology include the kidneys, adrenal glands, urinary bladder, ureters, urethra and male reproductive organs.