How many ways are there to cook an egg?

THERE ARE 11 WAYS TO COOK AN EGG BUT THE TOP FIVE BASIC WAYS TO COOK AN EGG . ARE BAKED, HARD BOILED, FRIED,POACHED AND SCRAMBLED.