When is the soul train music awards?

The 2022 Soul Train Music Awards took place on November 26, 2022, recognizing the best in soul, R&B and Hip-Hop music.

---

The 2022 Soul Train Music Awards took place on November 26, 2022 in Las Vegas. It aired on BET, and VH1, among other networks. Beyoncé took home seven awards, the most of the night, including Album of the Year. The recap is available online at BET dot com. The 2023 date has not yet been announced.