How many games did james holzhauer win?

James Holzhauer won 32 games and a total of $2,461,516.

---

James Holzhauer, best known for his success as a contestant on the tv game show Jeopardy!, won 32 games in a row from April 4, to June 3, 2019. He later won three games in the 2019 tournament of champions, and one game in the Greatest of All Time tournament, bringing his total number of wins to 36.