Who are the stars in the queen's gambit?

Anya Taylor-Joy as Beth Harmon; Bill Camp as Mr. Shaibel; Moses Ingram as Jolene; Marielle Heller as Alma Wheatley; Harry Melling as Harry Beltik; Jacob Fortune-Lloyd as Townes;Thomas Brodie-Sangster as Benny Watts; and Marcin Dorociński as Vasily Borgov