What beer goes with chicken wings?

Any beer goes well with chicken wings. Provided it is served in frosty glass.

---

American pale ales and IPAs have both strong hop and bitter flavors, so you're getting a twofer German Rachbiers with their creamy mouthfeel will tone down spicy foods Witbiers come from Belgium, and are unfiltered, so they look cloudy with all that yeast and wheat.