Tell me some world of gumball?

The Amazing World of Gumball is a cartoon about a young cat, named Gumball Watterson. Gumball always seems to get into trouble due to the schemes he comes up with, yet he never seems to learn his lesson. Gumball's best friend is a fish named Darwin, who used to be the family pet until he grew legs.