How many teeth do you have on the top of your mouth?

Normally people have twenty-eight teeth in their mouth. Many people have an additional four "Wisdom Teeth with two in the upper jaw and two in the lower jaw. So, normally a person would have fourteen to sixteen teeth in their upper jaw. Removal of wisdom teeth is a common dental surgery.