What is south sudan's flag?

The Republic of South Sudan's flag is a version of a flag that was previously used by the Sudan People's Liberation Movement. It has a horizontal tricolour of black, red, and green, separated by white stripes; with a blue equilateral triangle based on the hoist side bearing a gold star.