What is the study of cheese called?

Cheese technology is the study of cheese. Someone who loves cheese is a turophile. A cheesemonger is a cheese seller; someone who understands the variety of cheese flavors and can recommend cheese pairings or cheese based on a person"s tastes. An affineur specializes in the aging of cheese.