What's the song red?

Red is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on October 22, 2012, by Big Machine Records. The album's title refers to the tumultuous "red" emotions that were evoked from the unhealthy romance she was experiencing during the album's conception.