How many bosses are there in cuphead?

19 bosses. Bosses are characters that are mainly fought in Cuphead. There are 19 bosses in total, with 17 being debtors and the other 2 being King Dice and the Devil. All bosses must be defeated on regular mode in order to complete the game.

---

19