How many scoops of coffee grounds per cup of coffee?

This depends on your personal taste. Most gourmet coffee companies recommend 2 scoops of ground coffee per 4 ounce cup. However this makes a very strong coffee. You might want to start with one scoop per 4 oz which is more common. Or, have hot water to add if coffee is too strong.

---

Use one quarter cups of grounds per 4 cups of coffee.