Do you have a recipe for pickled pigs feet?

From allrecipes.com, "Put 1 chili pepper and 3 boiled pig's feet in each one quart jar. In a separate bowl, mix salt and vinegar. Pour vinegar mixture over pig's feet to cover. Seal jars and refrigerate for at least 3 days to 1 week before eating."