What are the names of the songs in zombies three?

Disney+ playlist of the entire Zombies 3 original soundtrack includes: “Alien Invasion” “Ain’t No Doubt About It” “Come on Out” “Exceptional Zed” “Exceptional Zed (Reprise)” “I’m Finally Me” “Someday” “Nothing But Love” “Utopia” “Fired Up” “Zombies 3 Score Medley”